WWE - Royal Rumble

in #the7 years ago (edited)

Rumble_poster.0.png

The Royal Rumble is when 30 superstars enter the ring, and the object of the match is throw your opponents over the TOP rope only, and both of their feet must touch the floor before they are eliminated!

The winner of the Rumble will win a title match at Wrestlemania usually.

January 28th, 2018 is when the Rumble will take place.

Here is a list of the royal rumble, and my prediction.

Mens royal rumble referees John Cena, Finn Baylor, Randy Orton, and Narkuma, and Elias Samson, Baron Corbin, Matt Hardy, Bray Wyatt, Allen English, and Rusev, and Titus O'Neil, and Apollo crews, and many others my prediction is Randy Orton Will Win just like last year.

Women's Rumble match Askua, Ruby Riott, Liv Morgan, Sasha Banks, Nia Jax, Bayley, Naomi, Natalya, Sonya Deville, Mandy Rose, Mickie James, Tamina, Snuka, Lana, Carmella, Becky Lynch, Dana Brooke, Alica Fox, and many others my prediction is Askua Winner - Brock Lesnar vs. Braun Strowman vs. Kane for the unversial champion

My prediction is Brock Lesnar wins and then Roman Reigns vs Miz for Intercontinental title my prediction is Roman

Bobby Roode vs. Ziggler for U.S. title we know he walked out on smackdown but he's coming back for U.S. title my prediction is Bobby Roode retains Usos vs. Chad Gable, and Shelton Benjamin for the smackdow live tag team titles my prediction is Usos retain and the Seth Rollings, and Jason Jordan defend their raw tag team championship vs Sheamus and Cesaro my prediction is Seth, and Jordan.

Check out my lastest post (HERE!)

Where I got my pictures from -
(One)

Hope You Enjoyed!Please Let Me Know If You Are Going To Be Looking In To This Game Or Even Buy It And Play It.Bye.

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.jpg

Thank You To All The People How Visits This Post And Up-vote It.

Some People You could Check Out!

(MATT-A)
(brandiep)
(madscientistx13)
(funkymunky20000)

Sort:  

Sweet! I probably wont go see it but I can prob watch it on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64