My wonder Woman

in #the6 years ago

descarga.jpgI really have the best cook, the best friend, the best companion, the best doctor and although that is not her profession she is the best of the best because it is my mom I know that like all human beings we have problems but end of accounts we always end up making the passes she tells me everything and I have also learned to live and I think we are on the right track I love her with all my heart she is my great heroine and although my father is not by my side I know that I am always going to count on her sometimes I find it hard to tell her things and yet she knows what happens to me God in his word says: Honor your father and mother so that it goes well for you and you have a long life as he also says and you father make your children angry, I believe that God in his wisdom made everything perfect and everything has a solution for my mother. Today I am what I am and that the mother is the most precious thing that a person can have in life and although the day of mothers has already passed through l or less in my country that day should be celebrated every day in my case when we are small we say that we want to be like our mother or father and they say that we should not overcome them I study a lot to get ahead and make my Mom, my mom is a single mother, but still, day after day, she gives everything for us, that's why I love her so much.
descarga (1).jpg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45