The Diary Game 15/05/2021 My Daily Activities

in #the3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit Ghana i thank you for your kindness you had show me on this long days and am much glad to be with you always. I thank @oppong,@menak and @steemcurator01 who introduced me to steemit.
Today is also another day so we have to rejoice and be glad in it. Am here because of my diary game.
We all know that today is Saturday,on this day,a lot of activities goes on. Some of these are going to farm,washing clothes and many more but one thing my emphasis is on it today is farm.
Today i went to farm with my mum to do some small weeding.

20210515_130009.jpg
In the farm
I reached the farm around 9:30am in the morning today. When i get there i started weeding in the farm so i weeded quarter of the weeds in the farm.My strength couldn't afford it so i stop and rest for some time.

20210515_124458.jpg
In the farm resting
I sat there and rested for about 2 hours and performed another task in the farm.I go around in the far and check how the biggest of the farm is.In fact the farm was about 1acre long after this i cut some burny firewood and carried it home.

20210515_125833.jpg
The burnt firewood
Here i packed all together and use a robe to tie it and carried it home. This how todays diary game goes on.
Thanks to @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 who is giving us great support to build this Community. I also thank all the team members for their great support. They are many: @njaywan, @nattybongo, @mcsamm, @elyon, @menak, @elliamor1, @delakloe, @fredkese, and all the Newcomers who are now working consistently. I say kudos to them !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69