Do you care about kevinli?

in #the7 years ago

crypto AF.jpg
..
The Answer lies up here..
..
Is the community strong?
..
..
These clues aren't clear..
..
Don't guess wrong..
..
..
He's gone - my dear
..
Prepare your "so long"..
..
..
The Answer lies UP here..
..
DON'T GUESS WRONG!
..

Sort:  

Dude... :D What is this art performance? :D

This is like performance art .. Damn youtube kevin . I know it's you. lol

I'm looking at your username and it says Anon.. I wish I had more brain power so I could work this out lol

Of course. You just look a bit “different” today 😅

Yes, but is it art?
If it is, good on you for trying something different. If you've got something going on that you want/need to talk about (which can always be true of anyone, regardless of the kind of content the post), feel free to DM me in discord.

After seeing what was trending on #philosophy this morning, I know exactly how you feel.

I know, right? And then that thing he did with the dried figs and I thought: How is he going to use four-dimensional superstructures is to plant the seeds of divinity rather than dogma?

Must admit man getting me tripped out, but it's working to gather interest in you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31