Hello... Introducing myself

in #the7 years ago

Hello steemit..

Myself influence and I hail from Lagos, Nigeria... I have completed my Computer Science & Engineering from Pacific Institute of Information Technology

Prior to this, I did my Intermediate and Matriculation both from my hometown i.e. Lagos
Lagos14.jpgLagos8.jpg

Talking about my Technical Expertise:.

I'm Technically sound in Java Programming and Android Application Development. Also, I'm very much comfortable with Web Application Development using open source technologies such as PHP, MySQL, HTML, CSS Z.jpg, JavaScript9k=(1).jpg etc.

Coming to my Non-Technical Skills:.

I'm an Optimistic, Self-Motivated, Adaptive and a Hard-Working guy with a quality of being a good Team Player.

If I talk about my Short-Term Goals then It would be to be a part of an organisation that utilises all my skills and efforts and helps me to realise my potential at the same time provides me with an opportunity for the learning and development.

I would also like to tell you about my hobbies:.

I'm a bit sportsaholic person, I love to play outdoor and indoor games especially table tennis and Football. I also like to read interesting things on the internet in my free time.. Just like on fb, am nt really good at writing but am quite good at writing interesting stories..

Thank you for providing me such a wonderful opportunity to introduce myself. Thank you

Sort:  

Wow, you are pretty skilled! I felt like I was reading a resume, but at the same time it is awesome that you like doing sports. Keep it up and welcome.

Welcome!

What kind of football? American or soccer?

Hi. You seem to be quite an intelligent person who lives a very interesting life. Nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66