Perjalanan anak lajang rantau

in #the6 years ago

IMG20171228112832.jpg

This is Myself, A Child Overseas
Even though I am a child of a hunter with barely money, I do not hinder to get around the places I like, the many places I visit during wandering, many avenues I can explore to fill my youth. One of them looking for free halal origin did not matter, when again feel everything for free when traveling to a place, or free get food, or other. (It looks really like a child kosannya hehhehe). Yes that's the thrill of being a junior, there's a lot of fun and exciting experience to get.

(Herykep)

Sort:  

wooooww .. wooooww amazing, fantastic scenery yan hard for me to get there !!!!

Thank you frend comen👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43