Empressive Presents | The Pussycat Dolls - Rise and Fall (Nicole going solo, group drama & breakup)

in #the7 years ago (edited)


The Pussycat Dolls was the biggest girl group in first decade of the 2000s. The group collectively sold close to 50 million records worldwide (including albums and singles). PCD's hits included "Don't Cha", "Buttons", "When I Grow Up", "Beep", "I Hate This Part", "Stick Wit U", etc. The group's massive success created Nicole Scherzinger as the break out star. But the other ladies in the group (Melody Thornton, Carmit Bachar, Ashley Roberts, Kimberly Wyatt, and Jessica Sutta), had trouble getting the same recognition. Unfortunately PCD broke up after only 5 years of being together. However their legacy will always be marked in pop music.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks so much for watching. I have some more great content coming, I actually have two Destiny's Child documentaries I will upload shortly. Thanks for welcoming me to DTube. Hope to see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76