A FOLLOW UP POST ON THE NEXT CRYPTOCURRENCY THAT COULD MAKE YOU A MILLIONAIRE IN THREE YEARS

in #the8 years ago

I recently did a post on the cryptocurrency that I believe will make a lot of people into millionaires by the next three years, however that post was not well received here on steemit because the company uses a network marketing model to build its community and it seems like many people here on steemit has an issue with network marketing as though it is some kinder illegal business. This to me is real sad.

 

Now I am doing this post as a follow up of that previous post. I would like to share some light on myself on my experience in the internet marketing space. I am a season online marketing personnel and I also traded Forex, stock and have gone on to be an expert in spotting a good business. I have gain that skill through fundamental analysis while involve in the stock market through the many studies I did on how to find a good company to invest in. Many of my studies I did on investopedia.com.  I also did courses on entrepreneurship, leadership, management, marketing, accounting and many more on edx.com.


You can check out these two site I mention to check the credibility of these sites. Being a part of onecoin is why I got interested in cryptocurrency, that is what cause me to look for other cryptocurrency to add to my portfolio, because I believe cryptocurrency is the next big trend that will change the world. I don't believe having one cryptocurrency in my portfolio is enough and that is how I came across steemit. I went through a few different cryptocurrency before I came across steemit, what those other cryptocurrencies was about did not stand out to me like steemit did, however I will not go around and say that these other cryptocurrencies are scams. If onecoin is a scam then steemit is a scam and all the other cryptocurrencies out there are scams to. However that is far from the truth.

Let talk about steemit for a minute. Steemit is a cryptocurrency that is built around social media networking and reward people for writing valuable content. Steemit as a social network takes advantage of the block chain technology on like those other social networks. So what make steemit so different and so special. Here is what in case you guys are forgetting what gives money value, it is all of we the people that have faith in it.

The same is the case with onecoin, it might be built around something different and use a different format than steemit to build its community but what give it value is the faith we as the community have in it. And that community to date is over 2 million people world wide. You don't have to believe in it, that is all well and good with me but don't try to label it as any scam company like those out there that have nothing of real value to offer. Onecoin offers financial education on the highest level, the kinder of education that can truly give people the capability to be future leader in this world we are living in.

Whether you believe me or not is all up to you, but that don't change the fact that onecoin has already begin to take cryptocurrency to the next level.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83