You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I present some photos of my city Cusco-Peru

in #the7 years ago

Ayy buddy this one of the most epic first posts I have seen. i am a curator part of @ocd and my job is to find authors making articles just like this sooo :)

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Sort:  

Of course i accept

Ayy heck yeah buddy congrats again. you'll be up for nomination on monday.

Keep doing great things :)

Okay, I'll keep striving to improve more.

That's all you can do buddy

A friend question from my second post that I should label the same or other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70