You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE NEXT CRYPTOCURRENCY THAT COULD MAKE YOU A MILLIONAIRE IN ABOUT THREE YEARS

in #the8 years ago

Oh, not sure if you haven't read news & articles from cryptoworld, labeling onecoin as scam, or that you are just one seasoned scambug!
No need to be defensive, I am interested to be millionaire also, done my due personal diligent with this..and my conclusion is NOT WORTH THE RISK!
My opinion, and I respect yours also. Peace!

Sort:  

maybe you did not read the news about bitcoin to when they labelled it a scam to or how about steemit that they are currently looking at as something that will never last you guys fight what you don't understand and then you miss out big anyone that follow onecoin and have any understanding about true business will realize that onecoin is a real opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84