Steemit how many real people really sitting in a network?

in #the8 years ago

Hello, my name is Andrey Smirnov and I would like to know how many real people (not bots) now exists in Steemit.It's pretty difficult but I would still like to know how much us a lot.And as the vote, let's do this (if you are not a bot of course for you it is not difficult) likes the post and write in comments what's your name and where you come from (not so difficult) but if you bot you won't be able to do it.And look how many of us in Steemit.And tell us what you think about the project Steemit, how do you should happen the development of the project and recommendations for its development.Thank you and I hope we are many "Vet together we are strong". Good luck to you!

Sort:  

Hi, last I heard it was about 40000 real people but probably more now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57