The story of the love of the soul

in #the6 years ago

This is a story of love. There were many humans in life, whose hands were signs of weak efforts to end themselves. What I thought of Virtual Virtualness seemed to be in the lines made by itself on their hands, it was all artificial. He was the love of the body, it was insulted to say love to Virtual. One day sitting in a hurry in the same search. I wanted to meet a person who once visited a radio show in my radio program. It was a wonderful voice, the word of Baba Bulla Shah, Kawali, Hamdo Natha. He had a lot of time on him. There was something in his neck, which hears the listeners from this world for sometime and another He made the traveler of the world. I searched for him. I found this latin in a corner. Sitting near and began to stir up like a child to tell me the words of Baba Baba Shah. Today my fate was awake. He was in vagina. Once he took my name and then went on speaking. All this time I realized that I was rammed. I'm traveling in some other world.
'Son, I know what you have come to ask. This is all the women's zeal. She was a prostitute. I was born in the heart of God, human beings. Many slots, I did not stand on her bed. Initially I took the body's attachment to her, but then she changed, my gold, my wake up, think of me, all of them were asleep. He was in love with his father, he told me to burst alive. I left mother, how bad was I. Became a joke. The blue sky was cloudy. Had to rain. Do not let me know why the clouds seemed to have gathered together to listen to his love. Have you ever been in love? It does not happen. It is not love, love of the body. This is the love of the souls. This affair takes humans into any other part of the universe, does not live on earth, bring love. When a man loves to fall full of love and empty heart, with empty hands, such love.It is wrong to be loved. It gets enough, the baby's hair is so hard that it can hardly handle any of his eyes, eyes, lose weight, and he gets lost. It's such a love. Pure love I had to stumble from her mother like a mother, she understood that my body and I was crazy, understanding her body as a spouse. Then I came and sat here at the door of God's servant. Crying, roaring the roaring, begging for his Lord like a child. But where could she meet me? God would not have been found if he could not find it. The horizons of the clouds, such as clouds like me, were angry at that point. How is she loving the love of such a woman with the love of God. Baba, God does not mean, loving love with a sinful woman, so I got many ideas in my life, that I felt that I love this girl. But I always have to be unclean. He screamed. She was unclean, can not name her love. You do not know the meaning of the soul. The love of the body, the love of the body, will give it the love of the soul, then it will become unclean. "" Meaning, Baba loves prostration, pure love, love for any girl, is not understood in unclean love. "
Baba touched the head, began to face face with tears. 'For sake, do not say evil to the love of the soul, there is no soul prostitute. I started praying God here night and praying for this woman, I do not serve because I wanted to have time to spend time. I was just feeling comfortable. The comfort that I can not describe. I'm not in this world like that. Then it came to pass when I picked up my prophet Holy Prophet "
I'm shocked " ''
"Honorable this dress is worn. Mean straight direct Meaning one way, all of which used to go like a universe. My prayers, my worship, my love, my natiah, this was my universe. The spirit of such a body brought me to a place where I could not even reach with millions of worshipings. I loved God. It was also the love of the soul. Now when I just feel hearted, talk to my beloved for hours, this is a condition that makes me crazy. But I think that love is a brain, I know many of my patients, whose mind is a matter of depression when Dopamine reduces medicines. What love Love of body The one who insults you and my love by giving you name of Virtual Virtual? Does she get love every day with a new woman? That love Well, tell me what is your self?
I said, "Baba Baba's self-determination?" ''
He said, "Yes, understand it"
"In self-meaning, your pin"
He said, "No, not every day, self-meaning, self-control, and battle of soul sitting inside you." The soul was turned over to you, the love of someone from you, the love of the soul, the love of you, you gave it to the green color of this love, thus it has become a part of your life, and you have created life. Meaninging the body or the flesh, fulfilling your soul? In such a way make the spirit so strong that you die and wake up. Meaning God, get life. It was rainy
My eyes were shattered. I had to return. But the steps were weird. Baba smiled and said, "Let's do your work now."
A sound collapsed
Not only Makkah Gul Gul Murdi, read 300 hundred Friday
Do not eat the dung, do not eat
The royal shawls poured hearts on the ground
You read the universities, you have not read the money
Go to the temple temple, the mind is not even worse
We have to fight against the Devil on the other day, the person has fought against himself
Blowing King shattered heavenly temples, he was fed up and grew up
Rain was sharp. Was a scholar. I saw the realm of love realm in meeting with the Zulfiqar of the woman, one God to the Wali. This destination was easy. The past was tremendous. But I was terrified by the fear of wandering in the path of love in this journey of love real. Black zipples, deep eyes, which are all taken to the destination. This floor was sitting in front of me. But he was a scholar, whose glimpse was for me, an animal. It was a story of love. The true story of Love of God.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayra.jannat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42