THE FIRST DAY

in #the7 years ago

hai steemian all, especially indonesia.introduce my name asnawi my 23 years old from Aceh I am a student at one of the existing universities in Lhokseumawe namely, Politeknik Negeri lhokseumawe majoring in mechanical engineering.
From small I like everything related to the machine world therefore I try to learn more about the machine until now.
at the age I am now a fairly old still a student because I had dropped out of school for two years, an economic factor that makes me have to wait two years to continue education and now Insha'allah soon pass the prayer from friends all. Bitter sweet experience I have felt in melawati maturation process.
Greetings to friends all this is my first day in steemit and do not know much about this one media, please to all my friends to give directions, directions, inputs and anything that can help me to be more understanding again.
follow me @ asnawi93.IMG_20170308_103716_1488981081946.jpg

hai steemian semua, khususnya indonesia.perkenalkan nama saya asnawi umur saya 23 tahun asal dari Aceh saya seorang mahasiswa di salah satu perguruan tinggi yang ada di Lhokseumawe yaitu, Politeknik negeri lhokseumawe jurusan teknik mesin.
Dari kecil saya menyukai segala sesuatu yang berhubungan dengan dunia mesin maka dari itu saya mencoba belajar lebih banyak lagi tentang mesin hingga sekarang.
di usia saya sekarang yang terbilang tua masih menjadi mahasiswa dikarenakan saya sempat putus sekolah selama dua tahun, faktor ekonomi yang membuat saya harus menunggu dua tahun untuk melanjutkan pendidikan dan sekarang Insyaallah sebentar lagi lulus mohon doanya dari kawan semua. Pengalaman pahit manis pun sudah saya rasakan dalam melawati proses pendewasaan diri.
Salam santun buat teman-teman semua ini adalah hari pertama saya di steemit dan belum tau banyak tentang media yang satu ini, harap kepada teman-teman semua untuk memberikan petunjuk, arahan, masukan dan apa saja yang dapat membantu saya untuk dapat lebih memahami secara luas lagi.
follow me @asnawi93.IMG_20170408_115214_1492095059717.jpg

Sort:  

Helo @asnawi93.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Senang melihat anda datang di sini.. sudah diupvote.. :-)

Nyo engkol meu asoe beuh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71