The diary game: Unending diary game@alickute1 on 1/11/2020.

in #the4 years ago (edited)

Today was another busy day for me from the time I woke up early morning till now. Early in the morning precisely by 2.00am when I normally wake up to read and reply my messages, I woke up and started to meditate on what the nation nigeria is turning out to be because of spilling of humans blood and insecurity in the country. Thereafter, I started
going through my case file in preparation of the case I have tomorrow morning it took little time I prayed and went to the barthroom to cleanup and prepare to go to my office to meet my client in the office on appointment for the pretrial conference against the case coming on monday.

However, I was met with utmost disappointment in that affter I wasted over 2hours waiting he called me and said he can't make it.

Shortly afterward, other people began to call and some of them came because of the program going on in my office, while others came to collect their details. Below is the picture where I was standing close to the flex of the said program with two others.

IMG_20200804_161320_5.jpg.

Thereafter, I started reading some documents in my file and writing out points that will aid me to do my case on monday.

Consequeently, I received a call from my one time secondary school mate one Mr. Emmanuel Chibuzor Nnebe whom I lost his contact couple of years ago and we have not seen each other for the past 35years after graduated from secondary school. After exchanging plesantaries on phone, he informed me that he now resides permanently in Anambra and as such we will always see anytime l travel to Anambra State.

Finally, I left my office to my house at about 5.50pm because of the curfew imposes by the State government. On getting home I met my twin babies who now engaged me into another round of play that led me to take my barth and went to bed. That was my diary on Sunday .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51