The diary game: 4/11/2020@alickute1. Unending diary game season 3.

in #the4 years ago (edited)

Wonders shall never end, and coincidence will always occur. I was awake as early as 2.00am, had a little prayer and meditation before I picked up my phone to check my meals, chats and reply as well. I went to my browser's page I saw some Nigeria conducting rally for Donld Trump of the United States of America, and the immediate response that rally received from the man on whose behalf the rally was conducted. I thought that the election was over and there and there without watching closely I started posting the rally movement to some friend and collegues to the point that one among them asked me whether Trump has won the election I responded immediately Yes, I know he will win, he is our man. At that time I never knew that the eection was still on going and that Biden topped Trump with 20 voters margin at the electoral college. But in the morning I later found outfrom internet that the election was not over I became ashamed of myself. Even when I went to see my senior collegue friend in the morning I still told him the same thing that Trump has won the election. The incidence thought me a lesson that I should look well and not be in a haste to utter a word.

When I woke up and prepared for the day's activities I decided to see my senior collegue friend before I went to my office. As the time I was on my way to his office I did not know that he wanted to see me as well for an important issues. I have gone half way close to his office when my phone rang and I discovered that he was on the line and I picked the call he said Alex, I want to see you and I responded what a coincidence, that I am on my way even close to your office to see you.

When I got to his office he was about to unlocked the door and waited a little before both of us went inside his office to discuss . We touched many areas in the cause of our discussion which last for over an hour before I went to my office to continue the job I have for the day. But one striking thing happened to me in the office that as soon as I was set to look at the file and start registrations of members I started sleeping and at that point had no other option than to live every other thing to go and s streched myself on the chair there and start sleeping untill after an hour and 30mins I woke up I had strength to work.

I started by writing out details of some registered members before people started to come to the office. Among those that came was a ldy with her little daughter. She came to update herself with the information on ground in respect of what the co- ordinators of the scheme program posted on whatsapp, and for me to educate her on this Steemit program going on. Below are the pictures we took alongside with her little daughter while I was introducing the Steemit plateform to her.

IMG_20201104_111847_4.jpg

IMG_20201104_110825_9.jpg

Consequently, she accepted to join the community on the ground that she will be properly taught on how the plateform works and how one can make money from the plateform and be able to cash out the money physically without much ado.

However, while I was still introducing Steemit@ alickute1 to her, her daughter became hungry and restless until she gave her biscuit to eat. Meanwhile, other people came to the office as we were discussing about Steemit. Others that were intereted in the plateform had the difficulties of rightly operating their phones. Before I could finish attending to the people in my office, it was around 2.31pm and they departed.

As soon as they left my office with that litte time I took my lunch, and immediately went to Access bank AsA Road to transfer money to My client at Nnewi Anambra State. People were much that I could not wait and went to 1st bank plc along the same road where I also met large crowd that I equally leftthe place tko keystone bank plc all to know avail.

However, I was coming back to my office when I received calls that people were at my office door waiting for me. I quickly rushed to meet them . They were my church people that came to be updated with inksnation's information. After I met with them and they left aund 4.30pm I rushed to Access bank Azikiwe road Aba, Abia State where I did the transfer and went back to my office exactly by 5.10pm, and because the imposition of the curfew in the State I quickly closed my office and find myself home.

Finally, I bought eggs for my kids as I went home though I did not see my boy as I discovered that she was asleep, it was litte angel who came and met me and asked me to on the teevision for her which I did and because I was already tired I went bed earlier. That is my diary game today, and thanks for reading and supporting me by your votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25