Cabinet Maker Of Teak

in #the8 years ago

  

Hello friend. I have an uncle. and my uncle entrepreneurs make guest closet. made of teak wood. I do not have a lot of photographs. because of his or her home. My home away from home. each of my holiday. come home. by chance there are people who want to make a guest closet. I was helping my uncle. to make a guest closet. I see her wardrobe. looks good. I was photographing her. This photograph was cupboard made of teak. I hope his friends liked ..

                                  


            then uncle. put his glass. to make it look nice. and uncle also increase its crown. already carved uncle ..

                                 


                                              uncle. make chip board in the closet. to be laying goods..

                                  


                                                                              then uncle. carve door.

                             


                                              finished carving. continue uncle paint cupboards his guests.

                              


                                                  and this is the result. cabinets made from teak wood. 

                                                         

                                                                           hopefully friend liked her. 

                                                                                     Ok, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50