culinary cuisine aceh noodles

in #the6 years ago

image

Rich in taste and aroma of spices, traditional culinary Aceh typical of Aceh noodles continue to compete with other "immigrant" food to pamper the tongue of cosmopolitan residents of Jakarta.
I have been to Banda Aceh several times since the tsunami coverage in late 2004, and I will never forget the first sentence of a friend in town who says "do not forget to eat Aceh noodles".
Sometimes choose Aceh noodles model stir-fried or fried, but I already fall in love noodles Aceh stew - the menu is not difficult to find in various restaurants or taverns in the corners of the city. And this continues every time to Banda Aceh.
And furthermore, predictable. My history is in direct contact with the food mixture of Chinese, Indian and Arab culinary civilization, making my tongue already familiar Aceh noodles.
Upon arrival in Jakarta, I was confronted with a cliche question that was also expressed by travelers who had just returned from a long journey: "Where do I get traditional food from where I've been?"
For culinary entrepreneurs who have talent and sharpness, that question can mean "entrance" to profit from traditional food business niches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55