You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dollar a day - Steem Investor Culture - The Plan - My Plan!

in #the-plan6 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful piece @fyrstikken
I've read your "TO-Do list" carefully and I sure have gained alot which will help me achieve greatly on the steem blockchain

Sort:  

Congratulations, @mrrpiusz, @fyrstikken says he is pleased with your comment and has instructed me to reward you with an 18% upvote to show you that he really cares about real opinions and response. Engaged people like yourself is valuable, and sometimes you get lucky!

Thank You so much @fyrstikken, @booster for this great reward. This great gesture will forever remain in my heart. I am truly grateful

You are welcome @mrrpiusz, here is another hug from @fyrstikken as well, now you have been rewarded for at least 20 days of the todo list, don't you feel richer and happier already? Just wait until STEEM stands at $200,000 per token when the whole online world use it.

You just got like... $4 million future dollars worth of STEEM if we succeed like Berkshire Hathaway.

We are the young ones who will have to take over for the old folks, and this blockchain will play a big part of all our futures. You will see, stay optimistic and have fun with it until it all becomes a reality for all.

We are the young ones who will have to take over for the old folks, and this blockchain will play a big part of all our futures. You will see, stay optimistic and have fun with it until it all becomes a reality for all.

I Concur to that!! Thanks once again Sir.

Yeah, doubt they're coming back for another upvote huh.


https://steemit.com/ambassador/@fyrstikken/we-progress-in-lima-peru-finally-paying-with-bitcoin-at-restaurants

@We need to ALL start our own Uber Eats Clones or kiosks at the mall or just restaurants and cofeee shops that sell food and coiffee for Bitcoin steem and crypto!

Steem is up 44%!

Haha! That's like hitting a lottery twice in a row @mrrpiusz! :p
Edit: This is an interesting approach and a motivating post @fyrstikken! I had a similar idea in mind that is to Cash out 25% SBD and keep buying chunks of Steem with remaining 75% of the SBD earned every month. I've been Powering up since the beginning and have high hopes on Steem!
As for your last tip, I Tried joining SteemSpeak Discord but it's crashing every time I accept your invite. Will try again after a while.

Waw @booster
thats really good to reward such kind of steemit activist.

Thats what I like to see!

It is so true and i have been saying this for a while. One dollar a day and patience....10 years from now it will pay off. If you are not a millionaire 10 years from now it is your own fault not being pro-crypto

So $1 a day for 10 years is £3650...

I mean if we want to do some math here...in 5 years you will have 1825, with a 5700% increase over the next 5 years (and don't say it can't happen because ETH did it in 1 year) you turn out with over 100K.

I want to become rich to , can you help me become rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64646.41
ETH 3230.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63