You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mountainjewel's Curation for Earth-Centered Content @the-hearth | Week 8

in #the-hearth6 years ago

Great roundup. Thanks for sharing this. I never even knew ecotrain bot was whitelist managed. I know I've used it but never applied to any whitelist, so I guess they do it automatically when you submit a bid? Anyway, really great info here and I look forward to being listed for my own permaculture farm homestead once I get it up and running, though that's at least a year or two away. In the meantime I'll be reading, learning, connecting with others doing some version of what I plan to do, and getting ready to be ready. 🙂

Sort:  

i think your account would definitely be accepted on the whitelist and, by the way, have you ever thought of joining us as a passenger? personally i'd love to see you!!! and your posts already fit within @the-hearth's mission ;) but i also can't wait for you to be on your homestead. major awesomeness!! xo

I'm not familiar with "passenger" or how you apply to get whitelisted, but I'm definitely interested. I'm learning a lot from the ecotrain and the-hearth writers.

here's an invite into the discord https://discord.gg/amkd4t4 :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41