The Hacker Keys or the Savior?

in #the-hack8 years ago (edited)

Hacked Public Keys:

Are the below public keys the hacked keys or are they the "contained" keys by @dantheman and or @ned?

I looked at some of the permissions and I have seen quite a few people, with the above keys, on everything except their memo public key.  I am hoping for the sake of the people with those keys, that it is the "contained" keys that were changed to protect the hacked people.

Patience is a Virtue: 

For the people that have been hacked, has anyone had a response back on what is needed to be done to re-claim their keys/access?  I have asked a few friends on here, that I know have been hacked, and they stated that they sent the e-mail to  [email protected], but no response yet.  I told them that I am sure that everyone involved has so many fires to put out now, that they will sooner or later get back to them.

Anyone have any incite into what those public keys are?

Thanks 

Sort:  

I just told my friend, and it sounded like he was either going to start crying, or it could have been a cold. I asked him how much he has in Steemit, and he said about $1k. Either way, thanks for the information.

Hey flexcougar just new to steemit last week and learning about all the keys and any info I can find about the different keys is helpful thanks
me-tarzan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77