You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Raw, Soulful Open-Letter To The Steemit Hacker: (Heartfelt Reflections From The Forced Break In My Steemit Addiction)

in #the-hack8 years ago

Wow man awesome post, for a second there I thought you were gonna go SAW on this guy but you chose an interesting angle, by thanking him. Now that I think about it you are 1000% correct. Had the stakes been higher like you mentioned who knows what the real damage would've been like. Whoever he is I think he's been watching a little too much Mr. Robot. Good luck to you. I need to check out your blog, this was a long one but kept me glued to my screen the entire time. Great stuff!

Sort:  

lol... had me laughing at "I thought you were gonna go SAW on this guy..."

thanks for the feedback, 'tis much appreciated :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46