The dairy game by Kbyoung on the 7th of October 2021

in #the-diarygame3 years ago (edited)

I'm w writing this few words of mine with tears 😥 in my eyes just don't know why our generation doesn't Matters to the world anymore the rate at which the young are dieing is horrifying and terrifying to the outlook human earlier today by night trying to give a check on WhatsApp I found out that a very good Friend of mine got a picture of a young man on his status.
AD8EB972-6074-45AA-9651-8ACFAAF46823.png
so I knew they were just friends but to my greatest supprise it was his blood brother and I really felt that pain of loosing someone you have always been with from child hood but now, I'm asking my self if life is really fair or have I totally gone blind what is going on an age young man of about 18-35years old just died careless well,may his soul rest in internal and perfect peace. 😭😭😭😭😭
It baffles me at times,come to think of it our parents lived for hundred Years an above so I really don't get it, we don't even trust the life we Living in anymore so I thing it is better to put God first and work within your range.
I think my night wasn't good enough but I still thank God.

Sort:  

May his soul RIP
But I think u still need to work hard in steemit because there is a word limit and u did not reach the limit..reach the limit in order to get upvotes from the steem curator account or maybe booming

Okay I have heard you thanks

Oh no...

May his soul Rest In Peace 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58