Guess I have a real job?

in #that6 years ago

Found out the hard way: I was suspended for three days, then I was demoted losing 65¢ per hour. What I did? I purchased 11 bags of grapes from Kroger and used them to complete a route of stores from Emory to Chattanooga, Tennessee. Did I tell on myself? Yes. mark
mark
But in case my life long personal injury friend finds a way to pursue it, I won't mention the names of the key parties involved. He advised me not to tell my wife. I took his advice. He is not a divorce lawyer. He always thinks my work related stories are sour grapes, 'Everyone in America is going through the exact, same thing.'
mark
But the good news is, I just got off work, and I don't feel like Sugar, honey, iced tea for the first time in a long time. So I thought I'd write a letter to my dear, Steem friends. Letting you know what's going on with me: $12.50 to $13.50, back to $12.85 all since June 2017.

Sort:  

What would be your dream job ?

Masters in Fine Arts, followed by full time journalism work. Probably the Washington Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72