That Moment By One Direction Perfume.

in #that-moment3 years ago

So it's a day and reviewing that moment by one direction so this is the box so it's got like a portrait of them in black and white in the front all looking very serious

src

and then the patting round it's obviously pink go for the girlie look uh-huh and then these I thought those have been really weird when

I first saw them but I realized well I've got it pointed out to me and it's like the top of the lid on the box hmm so yeah and so this is the bottle

so it's exactly the same design just different colors FISC so as if the top is mixed from the bottom so yeah instead of the like the netting it's got like

this big like crystal shape instead which is I like it I prefer that to that so yeah that's what that's like obviously going on the same track

sometimes people for their second fragrances do something really different but I like that they've just stuck with the same so the top notes for this Apple

cucumber and tangerine so the top is like very citrusy like sour through a sour sweets with the green apple and the cucumber but like standing out

and the top reminds me of Mariah Carey's ribbon which I have here so if you like that type of scent it's like a really good reference for you so when

I actually first sprayed this and smell to it I was literally stood in front of my perfume thing for ages just staring at the bowl because

I was like it smells like one of them and I can't remember which one it is and it was literally just sniffing a mile cause it was just doing my head

in that I couldn't remember which one it was and it was ribbon it's because the both got like the cucumber smell and it definitely reminded me of it like

straightaway so the middle notes I've got this one written down I don't know how to say it um it's like Mook youit's Mew QA you go up

and I keep dropping papers and I don't I don't know I'd say it but it will pop-up so you know what.

[KR]

그래서 하루 한 방향으로 그 순간을 검토 그래서 이것은 상자 그래서 그것은 흑인과 백인 앞에서 그들의 초상화 처럼 있어 모든 매우 심각한 찾고

그리고 그것 분명 분색 라드는 아가씨 가 봐-다 내가 그 때 말 상되습니다 생각

내가 먼저 그들을 보았다하지만 난 잘 실현 나는 그것이 나에게 지적있어 그리고 상자에 뚜껑의 상단처럼 흠 그래서 그래 그래서이 병입니다

그래서 정확히 같은 디자인 그냥 다른 색상입니다.

이 큰 같은 크리스탈 모양 대신 나는 그것을 좋아한다 나는 그 것을 선호 그래서 그래 그건 분명 같은 트랙에가는 것과 같은거야

가끔 그들의 두 번째 향수에 대 한 사람들이 뭔가 정말 다른 할 하지만 난 그들이 그냥 붙어 있어 같은 그래서이 애플에 대 한 탑 노트 처럼

오이와 귤 그래서 상단은 녹색 사과와 오이 신 과자를 통해 신처럼 매우 감귤처럼하지만 밖으로 서 좋아

그리고 상단은 내가 여기에있는 머라이어 캐리의 리본을 생각 나게 그래서 당신은 향기의 유형을 좋아하는 경우에 당신을 위해 정말 좋은 참조처럼 그래서 때

나는 실제로 처음 이것을 살포 하 고 그것에 냄새 말 그대로 그냥 그릇을 쳐다 보면서 연령대에 대 한 내 향수 것 앞에 서 있었다 때문에

그것은 그들 중 하나 같은 냄새가 나는 것 같았다 그리고 나는 그것이 어느 것을 기억할 수 없다 그리고 그것은 말 그대로 그냥 내 머리를하고 있었다 원인 마일을 스니핑했다

그 안에 나는 그것이 어느 것을 기억할 수 없었다 그리고 그것은 리본이었다 둘 다 오이 냄새처럼 가지고 있기 때문에 그것은 확실히 그것을 생각 나게했다

바로 그래서 중간 노트 나는이 하나를 가지고 아래로 기록 나는 그것을 말을하는 방법을 모르겠어요 음 그것은 무크처럼 당신의뮤 품질 보증 당신은 올라가

그리고 나는 계속 서류를 떨어 뜨리고 나는 그것을 말할 지 모르지만 팝업 될 것입니다 그래서 당신은 무엇을 알 수 있습니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81