The season I like best

in #thantsin6 years ago

There are three seasons in myanmar.They are summer ; winter and rainy seasons.Summer begin in March and ends in June. Rainy seasons begins in July and end in October. Winter begins in November and end in February.Eact season lasts four months. The season I like best is winter because it is a cold season.The sun is not very hot. Everything is fresh and fine. Ican get fresh fruits and lovely flowers in winter. It is good to take walking exercise in the morning. So I like winter best.
I think most people like winter. Mony people want to see fresh things. They also want to live in cold season. In summer; It is very hot. We cannot work hard. We become tired when we work. In rainy season the roads are muddy we cannot go out without umbrellas. Sometimes the road are flooded with water.But farmers like rainy season.They grow crops in rainy season. All the plants need rain to grow well.
I don't like rainy season.I cannot go fast on the muddy roads. I cannot go out unless I have an umbrella. I use to go to Shan State in summer.So I use to spend my summer holidays at Lashio in Northern Shan State. Crops are grown most in rainy season . Farmers can plough their fields easily.They get rain to grow crops.I want to learn my seasons well.So the season I like best is winter.
image
Thank !!
plesae help me 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39