Thank You Steemit - @surprisebit

in #thankyousteemit7 years ago (edited)


Why I Like Steemit.

Steemit is a beautiful platform for all kinds of people and personality's. Being able to talk about travel, food, science, cryto's, lifestyles and chat about the future and more. All on a platform where you get paid to talk about it all and up-vote it all to then be rewarded to do so. That is one of the many reasons why i love steemit!

 

What My Goals For Steemit Are.

My goals are to appreciate and be appreciated on this platform for the long term. Supporting each other, that's what i want to have and to have it forever. Another goal for me personally is to maybe make a side job/living from this and if not that. A really involved hobby, and to try to post consistently on steemit and currently trying to post once a day!      

How Steemit Has Helped Me 

Steemit has helped me in more ways than one. Firstly it has helped me save money and not spend it or throw it away so carelessly, but to help other before yourself. Secondly it has helped me mentally, i am currently in a scenario where i don't talk to many people in the real world and steemit has helped me not feel as alone as i once used too.

 Thirdly, me being happier than ever, i mean being able post and socialize and get paid for it is probably one of the best things ever.  

Steemit and Me In The Long Term 

Where do i think steemit and me will go in 5 to 10 years. To be honest i really don't know, but i can say the future does look bright with more and more people everyday learning about steemit. And the community coming together to make this a better platform! And me? Oh me, i hope it is bright i hope that it is really bright and that i will look back on this post and say that this has been quite a journey. Quite a life, being a part of the steemit community!

Follow me - @surprisebit


Sort:  

I love GIFS, nice post and thanks for participating.

Thanks for up-voting! And making the contest in the first place great idea.

Sounds good, lets all help each other! Steem on!

Upvoted, followed you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33