Thankful Friday - Steemit...

Tagged by @elliebong for #thankyousteemit challenge


First of all... Oh my! This is the first time someone tags me for a challenge! wiiiiiiiiiiiii! XD Also, at UTC-7 is still friday so I am on time ;D


Well, this is something I wanted to talk about here for a while and it is that if STEEM price went to $0 forever and I hadn't gotten any earning from it, all this time spent here had been still worthy!

I've been blogging almost every day (with a vacation time when I just had my baby), and during all this time I have met a lot of amazing people from all around the world.

And that is exactly what I thank Steemit for... for letting me know them! :D

Thank you guys for being always there :D for your support, kind and funny words, and everything!

I hope STEEM price doesn't go to $0 anyways, LOL


I taggggggggggggggggg: @overkillcoin, @kawaiipower, @luming, and @tegoshei, four friends, four countries ;D isn't it awesome!?
I don't know if you have to wait until next friday or what x'D



This is me with my friends I met on steemit. Ok, not. Image from pexels. :V

XDDDDDD

Sort:  

we are always stay on steemit, although in the future steem will down prices to $0.1 USD, for me steemit like facebook, a social media that can get to know each other and share knowledge here. @fabiyamada

It is better than facebook!:D here we try to create value ;)

You are for sure right. The earnings are nice here but the connections are something to really be thankful for :).

Aww I'm glad to have met you ;) btw you don't need to wait for Friday, any day can be a day to be thankful for ^_^

This is a nice photo,enjoy your weekend

enjoy your weekend
Please Upvote, Share, and Follow!! @noumanhafeez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64