You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thank You For Being" - @qiqi-power!!!!

QIQI!!!!!! Oh QiQi....what is there to say about how INCREDIBLE she is???? She has made me a better person in so many ways. A constant reminder to be joyful, confident, powerful, loving, considerate...I am so thankful that you bless me with your friendship and your shining example, QiQi!!!

My heart has grown so much from knowing her 💛

This is beautiful @everlove. It is such a GIFT to know her, and it is truly inspiring to witness your special connection. @quinneaker it is extremely profound that you share your family and let us learn from your children, such radiant examples of possibility!!!

Thank you thank you thank you!!!!!

Sort:  

She is really a magical being!!! We could go on and on and on and on......
It really is a blessing that Quinn shares her with us and sets the standards high for us to marvel at, and be a part of. It's an incredible life living in the vortex of infinite possibility.

YES! I didn't know how meaningful life could be...and unfortunately I still forget & forsake it :/ It's TOO magical! It's TOO divine! Or rather I'm too programmed and I'm quick to doubt. How silly!
But QiQi always loves me and forgives me and she told me we're best friends - you and me and her - and IT'S TRUE!!!!!! You two are my best friends. Thank you SO MUCH for that!!!! These stupid words aren't enough...let me decorate it
💚 💛✨💖🦄🌈🔥💥💫🎀🎊🎉🎁🎈❤️💙💜❣️💕💞💓💗💝💘🙏🏽🙌🏼😻🌈🦄💖✨💛💚
Thanks so much for all the LOVE!!!!!!!!

Sometimes the truth is way too awesome to handle. It's amazing how easy it is to doubt the magnificence we are living, as we have never seen anything like it before. It's almost like a fairy tale! I am glad to be living it with you, and that we truly are best friends in ways deeper than having common interests. Gratefully I get to spend everyday with both of you (get back home!), and we can laugh and sing and dance to our hearts' content. The decoration is brilliant--I'm sure @qiqi-power would agree. Thank you for returning the love @saramiller.

💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47