You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thank You For Being" @gardenofeden

in #thankyouforbeing7 years ago

Awe @jr11!!!! I'm so glad that you are touched by our presence at the @gardenofeden. It truly is fulfilling to dedicate one's life in service to the betterment of humanity, and to be the change we wish to see in the world. I'm grateful that you can feel the value and blessing us with this note of appreciation.

I'm also super stoked that you are participating in this "Thank You For Being" game. I too believe that sharing the love and acknowledging those that inspire us are great ways to amplify the good feeling vibes here on Steemit. I thank you dearly for your thoughts and for your moving this game forward.

Many blessings to you @jr11.

Sort:  

@everlove It's my pleasure. I love the game and I think it is an awesome way to build the community. Hopefully, others will take part and help it expand. I appreciate everything you do @everlove and I thank you.

It is indeed my pleasure to share with you @jr11. There's so much to be grateful for.

Absolutely @everlove we have a lot, which is why I want to give back the best I can.

Truly, what else is there of value to do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48