Thank You to My 2,000 Followers on Steemit!

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, Steemians!

I wrote the wrong date on the first picture. That's better!

IMG_4587.jpg

I just want to give a huge thanks to all of my followers. I'll give you some stats/history about my Steemit page to give you a better understanding. My Steemit page is 251 days old. I started my Steemit account after watching some Greg Mannerino videos about him constantly talking about it. I thought it was a scam at first, but did more research on it and kind of fell in love with it. It gives the USER the freedom instead of having platforms like Facebook take your information without any compensation.

I originally wanted to have this page be all about silver stacking, but quickly realized I could talk about much more than that. I started showing my fruit forest/homestead in south Florida and have had a lot of people give me suggestions and ask me questions about all that is growing food.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@vegansilverstack/5-ounce-pickup-my-weekly-pickup

I've posted Spanish lessons on here as well. I've done giveaways for the first person to correctly answer questions in Spanish.
https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@vegansilverstack/daily-spanish-1-the-verb-ser-chance-to-win-sbd

I've done simple giveaways with writing, expecting no fewer than a certain amount of words. These are really cool because people really pour their thoughts down and it's really fun to read about people's days or whatever else they would write about.
https://steemit.com/life/@vegansilverstack/what-did-you-want-to-be-when-you-grew-up-as-a-child-100-upvote

I've posted about veganism, doing vegan grocery hauls and harvests from our homestead. I've also done a series on why you should grow certain tropical and subtropical fruits if you live in warmer climates.
https://steemit.com/vegan/@vegansilverstack/vegan-junk-food-breakfast

Steemit has really empowered me to build wealth where I otherwise wouldn't have, and I'm truly grateful to anyone who has contributed to my success here.

Long live Steemit, long live liberty, and long live the CRYPTOS!!!

maxresdefault (1).jpg

Sort:  

There you go I just followed you to get you on your way to 3k👍🏻 Congrats!

Way to go! Keep up the great posts.

Thank you :D

Congratulations! I have sincerely enjoyed your contributions to this community. We have a lot of common interests and that is unusual for me. Keep Steeming!

Thank you :) I will, you do the same!

Congrats on 2k. That's huge, and yes that's more than the entire population of Tiltcove 😂

Ha thanks man :) how've you been?

Incredible, I'm @goldenarms and my life is great. I have friends like you that are awesome and a cat that's fantastic too. Oh I also have a beautiful wife that's nice to me sometimes aswell

Well I'll be. Thanks man, you are a good guy. Funny as hell too :D

@vanessav shouted out to you in her daily market update Crypto Pub!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@vanessav/4k6h94-cryptopub-morning-update

Thanks for letting me know! You rock!

@vegansilverstack way to go 2000 !! Keeping others Inspired with your Consistency and Interaction with your Commenters. Big Keys to gaining Followers......

Thanks @stokjockey :)

nice number congrats :) i am only at 140 followers

Keep up the posting and more will follow!

Hey! You're still at 2002? Catch up this is 2018! 😉
Well, congratulations for 2K! It's something to be proud of in just 251 days here. Wish your followers will skyrocket further like some mooning crypto!

well done vegansilverstack, once again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84