Dark thank you to my dare friends who pulled me.

in #thankyou6 years ago

27fad045116ef20e0416293c059a68a9.jpg

Dear All,

This life has amazed me in an uncommon way through the power of blockchain technology. Why do I assert this statement? I got on board January this year. The journey has been hectic but gradually I'm motoring towards a traffic-free direction thanks to whaleshares.io, steem and airdrops.

I love the friends that has gone out of their ways to give me a pull from the mud that stains my family name.

The predicament has put me in a lot of distress, shame, stress, esteem-slavery, depression and doubt. The situation is something I can't share on the blockchain, I can't bare it to the pubic yet. The bone of the circumstances is yet to choke me - so I will keep it private.

I'm more of a fighter and have a stubborn will to overcome my hinderance, pain and weariness.

Thanks to steem, whaleshares, weku, smoke, scorum - the existence of this blockchain platform made it possible to make friends who are now my family. I have crest their names in my heart - I will forever love you guys.

I reached out to a few fellas of mine about my dire situation. The rate at which they shared my laden burden has left me flabbergasted. They didn't hesitate to show me their altruistic character.

To my selfless friends who cherish me unconditionally. I say thank you. I love you so much. Words can express how you guys mean to me.

Anyone reading, confused? Haha, You don't need to track my transaction history to clear any curiosity if after reading this you are lost in limbo. Just bare it in mind that once upon a time udezee was distressed but now he's lifted.

I Just want to use this medium to openly say thank you my dare friends. You guys are unsung heroes, I appreciate the fact you chose to be my succour.

Yours sincerely,
udezee.

If you'd love to leave a feedback. Let's read your thoughts in the comment box.


Thanks for reading.


photocredit: (Pics was found on my Instagram feed: shot by Olga allegra)


Post was written and edited by @udezee.

I blog about anything that comes to my head. I love poetry, music, food, motivation, airdrop, cryptocurrency topics. I rep MET community as a content curator.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74