You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still receiving flags! Important realizations from this experience.

in #thankyou6 years ago

I am recieving flags from @clvr

And he is making almost every my post worth 0.00$

that is really sad. And I think I need to quit Steemit because of this.

Unless I find help in a week I will quit Steemit

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that mate. You should not quit steemit. Ignore that person and things will settle down. Or take a week's break. Or if you think that it is wrong, give some context and may be i can be of help. The community is very supportive and you should seek their help before quitting.

Thanks, But the @clvr account is a bot account that downvotes all of my posts right at the last second when it's possible to still change payout.
and that bot has got 12.6k SP what is soooo much.

This is kind of getting my motivation down to continue with what I do on steemit.
Because I lose 0.6$ on all my posts.
It is quite hard to grow my account's SP like that

i am sure, it will reduce anyone's motivation. but why is the bot downvoting you. i am sure you can reach out to others for help if you think there is no reason for the bot to downvote you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56