Thank You!

in #thankyou7 years ago

A Big Thank You!

I just want to say thank you to all the wonderful steemians out there that have been helping me through this.

I will leave you with this, it always makes me laugh.

morphine.jpg

~Michael Garcia a.k.a. @TheCrazyGM
Michael_Garcia.png

Sort:  

I have to make light of life or it will drive me mad. Well, more mad than I already am.

I agree laughter is better for you during emotional times and Morphine is better for a different kind of pain :;)) Great Blog my Friend ::))

Lol. Laughter is the best medicine in terms of emotions. Followed.

This is the steemit speerit no need for thanks :)

Clad you get help :) Dont give up !

thank for sharing ....

LOL
After my c-sections percocet was the best medicine. :D

They have me on Percocet and Oxycontin. Good combo but still doesn't kill the pain completely.

Congratulations @thecrazygm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lol! Laughter is the best "free" medicine. Morphine is only free with health insurance :) It's good to keep laughing and smiling at life :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49