Thank you so much for the prayers and donations

in #thankyou7 years ago

Hello steemit community,

I made this post to THANK the people who helped me and my grandma with our crisis . Your contributions have really helped us big time, we were able to pay the down payment and she was finally transfered to ICU last night at 9pm. Sorry, I was't able to post the update last night, I was just so busy attending her. I will post later tonight about her condition.

I deeply THANK this amazing people for giving their support for my grandmother. If only, she could see this. I'm sure she would be overjoyed that there are many people caring for her.

@jassennessaj

@donkeypong

@surpassinggoggle

@deejee

@hanshotfirst

@steemitph

@iamqueenlevita

@bearone

@smaeunabs

@sabo

@immarojas

@greymonolith

@franbel

@dreamiely

And for this guys who prayed for her and gave me great advices. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

@josejirafa
@cordeta
@franbel
@japh
@micch
@carlitojoshua
@glennamayjumaoas
@kimpogi
@bruncejr
@yandot
@fasteem
@carpieeew
@deejee
@rjrudillas14
@vaansteam
@themanualbot
@dwaeji-aizelle
@leebaong
@jassennessaj
@orhem
@jbeguna04
@morken

I won't paste your comments here because it would lengthen this post so much because your comments are long and full of thoughtful words. Your comments really gave me strength and encouragement. Thank you so very much.

and I would give a very BIG THANK YOU for @jassennessaj for helping me the most. he is a great friend of mine that really helped reached out to people to spread my post for others to see. bro! THANK YOU! salamat jd kaayo bai!

Sort:  

If there is one thing I learned in steemit it's that it urges us to be a family and helping community. I do hooe she gets better

mao gyud bai, nindot jd kau ne na community. salamat jd kaayo s inyong support.

Walay sapayan bai! Iampo namo ang paspas na pag-ayo sa imong lola.

salamat jd kaayo bai, she needs lots of prayer gyud. :(

You're welcome, @ted7.😊
Helping should be automatic, right? I do hope gumaling na si lola mo..😊

Oh by the way, @ted7, @luvabi mentioned this to me..we're very thankful we able to help kahit hindi kalakihan..😊 We will include si lola sa prayers namin..

thank you so much for all the help @greymonolith, please also send my thanks to @luvabi. maraming salamat talaga

Sure, @ted7.😊 you are very welcome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57