Sort:  

Thank you, brother! Must say I was quite surprised... never expected any type of delegation other than working my way up the Steemit'verse chain and delegating to someone else! I am certainly trying to make good use of it... for sure won't squander such an awesome opportunity! Appreciate the comment and upvote... and of course the tip; kind of you as always! Really impressed with the direction you and @dswigle are going with @SteemUSA!

I was not surprised you are very active and a keen supporter of the Steemit Community so fully deserving of the delegation :)
I am glad you see things going in the right direction with SteemUSAthats all we want :)

Appreciate your kind words brother... means a lot!

Not kind at all just my honest opinion 👍😎😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69