300 Thank Yous!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thankyou6 years ago (edited)

I just hit the 300 follower milestone!

A huge thank you to all who follow me! I've been using SteemIt since July 2017 and unlike a lot of users who were discouraged for not getting enough exposure, I believe in the social platform! I find myself using SteemIt more than I use Twitter or Reddit and I honestly think its going to blow up once an alpha version of the platform is live.

Sort:  

Congrats!!

Cheers!

Congrats for your 300 followers .

Thanks pal!

Congrats on 300 followers! And that's cool to hear you feel similar in regards to using other social media less and this one more, also I agree.. I still have faith and believe this is going to blow up even though we've been hovering around a dollar in value for a long time.. I have to wonder what's going on sometimes, though.. Steemit is just so, umm.. "Out there" and being used by so many people regularly that I think it would take some kind of major scandal to see it go away.. As long as there is no major scandal.. I think this platform has an amazingly bright future!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85