Thank You 100+ Followers!

in #thankyou8 years ago (edited)


What do you all think of my new banner? 8D

Thank you all for following and support me! I really appreciate it. I wouldn't keep this up if I did not have the love you all have been showing me. I am overwhelmed by it all.

I wanted to spread a little of the love and make some shout outs to some people that I think you all should check out. We all don't agree on everything but I respect them a lot.

@sirlunchalot might he lost his account. I think his new one is @sirlunchthehost

@lifeworship is always saying something smart and a good guy.

@mrcuntycat my cats account.

@cathi-xx is awesome and is always trying to help the situation.

@clevecross has some great ideas on ways to make steemit better.

@bullionstackers is always drawing some great bugs and he is the steemit attorney. If you are having trouble with people flagging you, he is the guy to talk to.

@papa-pepper I mean the guy has a pepper challenge, why wouldn't you check it out?

@luzcypher he is eating good food and the head of the Washington steemit meet up. If you're in Washington you should hit him up.

@whatsup if you want picts of hot chicks whasup has you covered!

@aggroed does some amazingly funny posts. if you need to laugh check his posts out!

I could not fit all the people I want to give a shout out to in this without making it crazy long. I'm sure I will be doing another shout out post again.

Thank you again to all my followers for the support, I could not do this without you all!

Sort:  


CONGRATS ON 100+ FOLLOWERS


Congratulations. I was ahead of you by a couple of week only. will start to Follow.

Thank you! ill make sure to check out your posts and follow back.

Thanks @ace108
A big thumb up
Supported at @skeptic

Thank you!
ill check it out in a couple min.
might have already looked it over if im correct. xD

Nice! Congrats on the milestone! I just wrote and article on how to increase your following by 10-20 followers a day. You should check it out it will give you an advantage over other steamers ....also FOLLOW BACK I'm your 107th :D

following bak, thank you for the upvote, comment and for following. I will check that post out now. hopefully I can learna bunch from it.
8D
TYVM again!

Congrats! And hey I like your cat's stuff a lot.

Thank you very much! My cat thanks you too!

that is an awesome pict. gave upvote and left a comment. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77