@kevinwong just upvoted my marketing post! I invite you to do the same.

in #thankyou7 years ago

Here I wrote about my latest marketing gig. @kevinwong upvoted and I am super happy about it!

For everyone who didn't see it I will paste it here one more time:


* * * * *

First SBD payment made! I just bought a cup of wine for SBD at EstreArte (@estrearte)

S M I L E !



The Art-Club EstreArte in Sintra, Portugal accepts SBD/STEEM - The happy owners Diogo (left), Aida (middle)
and @shla-rafia's Martin (right)

A week or so ago I started to with my step-by-step marketing. From introduction to creating an account. Until handing over the account it took a lot of work and I am proud to announce the good news. @charlie777pt whom I met at @steemfest was standing in front of the closed door and we both entered the club together. Here I posted that I made an account for them a few days ago.

Inside - everything is getting renovated at the moment - we meet the usual suspects of the EstreArte. I am happy to "close the deal" by handing over the account. @charlie777pt and I explain more details and I pay the wine with 1.2 SBD (1 EUR).

Video Evidence: Negative Man Sighting!

Now it's time for a relaxarette..

🍁

Thank you for supporting my marketing with an upvote, follow or resteem and have a steemy time,

@shla-rafia cryptosulting 2017

(I also take donations in case this won't go to trending)

*****


Edit: Video reaction to this post 20 minutes later:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80