End of delegation celebration giveaway results

in #thankyou7 years ago

I held a little giveaway last week to celebrate the end of my steemit delegation.

Here is a link to the explanation of steembasicincome

I only had 3 people that entered to win the contest as per the rules.
@smylie2005
@frellarong
@leighleigh

Are all still on @steem delegations. Good luck and hope this helps you!

@wince wanted to join but she also is just off of @steem delegation so technically she did not qualify.

I made enough from the SBD portion of the post to buy 4 membership spots in @steembasicincome

celebration end.png

I decided to be nice and give @wince an SBI share as well. Here is my proof of sending so shortly you should get your starter memo.

sbi proof.png

I am holding a weekly redfish meetup where 100% of SBD prizes are distributed to participants here If you are interested in coming to play.

Sort:  

You got a 0.84% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @royaleagle!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Awesome! Thank you so much! Seems like a great deal! :D

They have been good to me.

What a good contest, and I saw several others on your page that I entered, so thanks for that too. Here is one I'm very proud of from six days ago though. If it's too old, let me know, because I'm working on another right now. I of course have some others in between too:) Thanks again, Cheers!

You got dragonized with 100.00% upvote from @skydragon, courtesy of @royaleagle! See biddings: https://www.skydragon.me ; Delegate Steem Powers to @skydragon and Earn Profits (Details: https://steemit.com/profit/@skydragon/become-an-investor-of-skydragon-bot-service-and-earn-profits).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77