500 followers! :O Thank you all! :D

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Today I saw 500+ followers on my account and I thought: Wow!

It has been a wild and crazy journey on here. I already told you all about my half year or so on Steemit in a new year’s post, so I will not babble too much about that (but you can read about that here.

But! I will say big thanks to everyone who has followed me recently and to all the old ones who have stuck around!

I do not even have time to celebrate right now. This week written exam is rolling in tomorrow throughout the week, so I am mostly preparing for that while occasionally jumping on here to see what you are all up to. My mind is sort of in more places at once today. I am not really nervous, just feeling a sense of anticipation. I think I will be fine once I know the topic of the written exam. Next week my group and I will be defending a group project we handed in before the holidays, so that will be exiting too.

Some of you might know that I was mostly on hiatus the last quarter of 2017 due to significant time constraints. However, now I am back ready to steem on and I hope to see you all steem on with me.

So I will see you all (more) when exams are done. Much love, peace out and thanks again!

– RawbinHutt

Sort:  

Good luck with your exams !

Well get those exams done and get back to Steemit'ing!

Thanks! I plan to get back as soon as I can! :D

Congrats on this milestone! 1000 soon :P

Thanks! And we will see :D

Congrats and keep on growing)

Thanks and I will try my best! :P

Congratulation on your first 500 followers.

I started with Steemit like 6 days ago, and I far away from that.

How long did it take to get that much followers?

Joined in June last year, so about that time :P

And thanks!

Welcome to Steemit by the way!

Thank you very much.

Now I see that I remember from that post presenting on Discord.

If I remember you from 50 people, then you were really interesting.

Thanks a lot! I appreciate it. If you like, you can check out the Discord community I presented at https://bit.ly/lookingforniche

Congrats with 500+ followers!! Im proud to be one of them :) I wish you very much luck with your written examen and with defending the Group Project :)

Thanks a lot for being here and thanks for the encouragement too! :D

Congratulations! :D

Talk to you after the assassination er examination

I'm gonna kill it (hopefully) :D

Congrats and keep the good work up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79