You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excited to Reach 300 followers in 23 days !

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

C O N G R A T U L A T I ON S @digitaldollar . .. but . . .
that is nothing , yet . . . . you've just begung > Wait til you've awaken your world to this wonderful Steem Way of Living".
You are one amazing steemer.
To The Moon And Beyond.
!!!rocket2moon.gif
Look at me so excited for you I doubled the comment posts. Oh well... double the blessing.

Sort:  

Upvoted all your posts and following you!
Please upvote my other posts and follow me back!

I am following you already and going through your posts. No need to ask :)

Oops then its me who was not following you till date! Following you now onwards!

You don't need to do that. Upvotes are for good posts and they only have a 7 day pay out so after 8 days it doesn't mater. You only have so many votes so try to use them wisely and when you upvote good content you get paid more > especially if you are one of the firsts to vote. Stay original and keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42