I've just been OpHumanAngel'ed!

in #thankyou6 years ago (edited)

THANK YOU to @lyndsaybowes, who just delegated 250 SP to me, in one fell swoop doubling my SP here on Steemit!

15000249_1192370090842653_5266759089299155184_o.jpg
^^^ This lady, right here, giving free hugs (photo snagged from OpHumanAngels on Facebook)

I'm so excited I get to give more meaningful upvotes now! I'm currently sitting around 85% VP, so I have to be a good boy and let it charge a bit, lol.

THANK YOU SO MUCH, you are such a true human angel, my friend! If you don't know Lyndsay, she started the #ophumanangels movement - check out the tag and all the random acts of kindness generated because she inspires us!

I am sending you big virtual hugs and love from Denver! Even Maggie sends approving purrs. 😃

FB_IMG_1517522441449.jpg
Royal approval

Yuan sends love in other ways.
FB_IMG_1517522678494.jpg
I love your face

Thanks, Lyndsay! 💚

Sort:  

@lyndsaybowes are the best people here... I love her publications a lot... She didn't give me anything, and I don't want her to give me anything. Just interacting with her posts here makes us feel happy...

She brings a lot of love to the blockchain!

Lyndsay is an awesome human being! Has a heart of gold. We are lucky to count her among our friends...

YES! So much love!!!

I'm so grateful all you lovely Angels are here on the Blockchain, this place rocks because of YOU!!! xoxoxoxox <3 <3 Hugs @cecicastor, @yogajill, @wisewoof, @phoenixwren!!! xoxoxoxoxo Hugs, and little chicken hugs too sent your way!!!!

Awwe yeah chicken hugs!!! <33

Indeed we are!

No kidding 💜❤💚

Have another 250.

Kick Ass Task!! xoxo

😮 Thank you so much!!!

Awe yea!!! Well deserved @phoenixwren!! <3
Lynds, you rock!! <3 <3 <3

Thank you! :)

woohoo and congratulations! get the kitties in on all of that lovin' too!

Thanks! I will! They're used to their hooman's random snuggles.

Awwww...random hooman snuggles.... my favourite!!

Yesss! That's awesome! You deserve it! @lyndsaybowes is a wise woman. 😀

Thank you! I shall use my Power for good. 😁

If there's one thing that can be counted on Wren, is your heart of gold. You are truly golden! Stay that way!

Aw, thank you!

Congrats!! You deserve it! <33

Congrats you been hugged by an Angel. 🐓🐓

Awe! This is awesome!!!! You're very well deserving of being #ophumanangel 'ed
💜💛💚💙❤

Thank-you for sharing your #goodnews with us!!

Thank you! :)

Congratulations! You have done a great job spreading the word with your acts of kindness.
Lyndsay Bowes is a great friend indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43