You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still receiving flags! Important realizations from this experience.

in #thankyou6 years ago

Your rewards are being added to the pool, isnt' that great?

I don't know, maybe. I might agree with you. What is your reason for flagging me all the times that you do? What is your reason for flagging a comment I made on poetry for which the author has given me a .02 upvote? What is your reason for flagging a poem about the crucifixion of Christ? Did you not agree with the paltry rewards I would have received? If that's the case, I may agree with you. The truth is, I have been upvoting myself a lot recently, just to help drain your VP, and in my opinion, I think a lot (not all) of those deserved to be flagged, so thanks for that.

Ask yourself your reasons for throwing those flags. Is it because of some merit of the post itself, or was it simply a retaliation for someone disagreeing with you? Remember, you flagged me first, and I have offered many times to resolve this issue through other means. And I'm still offering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65