You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing 100% Bot Earnings with all our Delegators.

in #thankyou6 years ago

Hey there guys--I hate to bother you, but I just bid $30 SBD on the bid bot this morning for this post: https://steemit.com/photos/@littlescribe/demolished-land-in-my-back-yard

And I never received the upvote that was promised. I'm not sure if it was a glitch, as I know you are a trustworthy business. Would you kindly please either refund me my $30 SBD or ensure the upvote of $59 that was shown on the activity list at the time of the finalization of the bid?

Thank you and let me know if there is anything I need to do! You guys are a great program.

Sort:  

Hi littlescribe. Thanks for letting us know about the glitch. We gave you a $60 value upvote.

Thank you! I just saw it. I appreciate your attention to the matter.

Wow. I must admit I never expected such a professional approach of @therising. Im nicely surprissed :)

i'm very sorry for such a late reply. have been away for several days but Im back now :)

Im sorry I couldnt help with your link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91