You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GLOBAL HACKED OR ITS JUST A BUG

in #thankyou7 years ago

Well... First off the site hasn't been hacked and second off I am unable to parse what you are claiming is wrong with this post.

I'll ask you to not create multiple accounts.. Between you and me I log IP addresses of users and those found creating multiple accounts have them terminated and are blocked from the site for life.

Sort:  

Ok i just posted it just for awareness .. im on my curiousity .. sorry for doing that ..and im only want to know if this is a normal .. thats why sorry again ..

No problem. Thank you for letting me know.

I will look into it. Have a good day kebin.

Ok thanks i will let you know if i can do that again 🤐🤐

It may just be a bug in my code.. It will attempt to send over and over again until it has finished it's task. Perhaps I need to reprogram the site a bit. :)

Ok i just share this for others not abusing the faucet best regards ..

Can you follow me sir .

Great job you doing Kyle,i just voted you as witness.But i can't transfer steem to my account.Is it restricted to Geographical locations?I'm in Africa,so it keeps saying not available in your State.

Try removing a few entries on the cart page. The total of your withdrawal must be less than your STEEM.GLOBAL balance. :)

I voted you for witness can you follow me :) or upvote some of my post

@klye ~Sorry to bother you... I have a relative that I just recently got to join steemit that lives in my household, thus we are on the same ip address .. Will this be a problem for us in using our individual personal accounts on steem.global (there is just me and her)?

Thank you so much :)

Namaste

Hmm. I say go for it! Understandably some exceptions will exist to the rule.

The main idea is to not have people making a shitload of accounts and trying to drain the faucet. Eventually I will get automated same IP blocking with a whitelist of accounts but that is a ways down the road unless it becomes an immediate problem.

Thank you so much @klye ~ I innerstand & appreciate your kindness & help :)

Much Love and as always, Bright Blessings! Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57