You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still receiving flags! Important realizations from this experience.

in #thankyou6 years ago

I think most people are unhappy that you upvote yourself, multiple times a day, on posts that have very little information. May be that information is understood by people who know TA. i trade for a living but mostly bonds on a fundamental basis, and i did not understand it. So i think a lot of similar minded people get together against you, and no one needs to be incited. Anyway, not my concern really.

I am not a part of a flag war. As i mentioned, i only have an opinion about what you do. And if you are ever unhappy about me expressing it in the future, flag that opinion.

You dont need to remove your flags from the posts that wrote negatively about you. As per the rules of steemit, your flags were legit on the posts that rancho downvoted. The rest where you wiped out my payoffs was not right. I have never knowingly tried to wipe out anything you earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54