Ten blessings we have to thank today and for the days to come!

in #thankyou6 years ago

Good morning Steemit!

It's a new day for us, now let's count the things we have to thanked for...

image

** 1. I have a home**
There are many people on the streets, be lucky you have a shelter to call your own!
** 2 . I ate today**
Did you observe those kids along the streets? They have not eaten yet or if they did perhaps some leftovers they get from the trash of other people. Ne thankful of your food on your table.
** 3 . I have a good heart**
Is your heart beating? Good! It means your perfectly fine. There were sicked people who's praying to be discharged from being confined for days in the hospital. Be happy!
** 4 . I wish good for others**
Thinking other's welfare is a sign that you are kind, be thankful you need not to envy people but rather you are thinking what's good for them. Somehow it's a sign that you have matured into a good human being!
** 5 . I have a water to drink**
Have you livrdnon a desert? Perhaps you don't imagine the essence of water in such a place. Be happy you are free to take a bath everyday for you have plenty of water supply!
** 6. I am content **
You cannot be a better person if you are not content. Contentment is one of the key to be happy.
** 7. I am trying to be better**
As I said if you are content you can be better. Yes trying to be better is something to thanked for because we have tried to be person everyone would love and look up to.
** 8. I have a dream **
Everybody dreams! And if you have dreams, it means you are much willing to live life to the fullest. It's a sign that you have goals for yourself.
** 9. I have clean clothes **
Clean clothes? Yes! If you are clean, you are happier. You feel that the cleanliness you have reflects for what kind of person you are. Be clean!
** 10. I am breathing **
Above all, thank you Lord I am breathing. Everything above is useless if you're not breathing. It means you're dead if you're not! Thank God for He's given you
the air to breathe.

Praise God for all His glory!

image

image

Sort:  

It's funny how we forget all the amazing things we have and concentrate on the one thing we don't. Thank you for reminding me to be happy and thankful. Great post!

Hello girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and my favorite is the house part. There is no place like home and having land, property, is a good foundation, like Jesus is our Rock, spiritually, and physically our home is also a root that helps with the other nine on your list and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50