Thank you, Steemit.

in #thankyou6 years ago

I had no expectations when I came to Steemit. I thought simply that it could be a place to tell our story, and post some of my writing.

Never in my wildest imaginations did I think this could happen. You people have given me so much hope. I can look forward to a point when things will be alright and with the depression I fight every day that is huge.

There is so much more I would like to say, but I'm mostly so overwhelmed I don't feel I could adequately express myself.

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Sort:  

From one single parent to another ! When a door closes , a window will open with sunshine coming through.

Thank You @hickorymack, your story was heart wrenching to hear, but I am so glad the steemit community has reached out to you.
Also I know your story has help others who might be one-step away from homelessness. God Bless you and your family.

take care of them babies. Many blessings of abundance.

Aggy, you are showing me how to do evolved instead of telling... That is the best kind of leader... Man you got my vote for Mayor Of Steemitville...

This post is a reward in itself. Keep posting when you can, we are here with you :)

I have lived paycheck to paycheck as a divorced mother of two and I feel your pain. I was lucky enough to have friends (divorced young moms like me) who helped me navigate the system so we had an affordable place to live.

I do believe that there is help for you @hickorymack! You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers! God bless....I hope you get the help you need to feel loved and secure.

This really is an amazing place! So many amazing people around here.

❤❤❤ I am so glad you have hope! This is just the beginning!

I think the same as you, but it turns out steemit is not only a place to tell the story and where to write the story, but also give the benefit of the morning users, I thank the steemit

I am glad to know you and follow you always.
The site is steemit. We all gathered to be the best friends we share friendship, knowledge, ideas and love
I hope you will meet my friendship and follow you
Thank you @hickorymack

I think your kind that's why you're being blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43