You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 6:: Thank you @cryptocariad!

in #thankyou6 years ago

This is great! I have been trying to keep up with the Thank You Economy posts each week. I think @coinsandchains had such an awesome idea for his contest.
I keep meaning to do one for the #ccc bonus round myself.
It is so encouraging when someone follows along across different tags. I think all of us, especially the very new members experiment a lot with different content. That can make it very difficult to get regular followers.
My first real boost here was a couple of people who just follow along no matter how diverse the postings are.
I just love the little collage you did at the end.

Sort:  

Thank you @headchange! Yes, I totally agree! This Thank You Economy Contest is really cool. Sometimes we just need a boost and the right place to say thank you and @coinsandchains has prepared this great platform for us to do just that :)
Yah, I found that sometimes the friends that I follow, they post in different tags and I decided on a weekly basis, to make sure I visit their page once or twice, just to go through their posts. That way, I won't miss much, though it is frustrating when the VP goes down so fast and recharges so slowly! I want to upvote so many good posts but limited by the VP. It won't be fair to the author for me to upvote when my value is low, though it is not that high in the first place :D.
Thank you for visiting my post @headchange and thank you for the feedback on the collage :)

I think we all are having the same problem with the sp going down. I am growing mine as quickly as possible but still keep finding more people I would love to support. The #ccc by @freedomshift is another great project. He is really doing a lot to help people grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59