630+ followers - Thank you!

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Thank you

I've never really made a thank you post, but I want to thank each and every one of you that has taken the time out of there day to read and upvote some of my posts. I look forward to the future of my steemit account.

the Future

So I have great plans! As soon as I power down I am going to rent another 1500sp from minnow booster. I will then be able to distribute larger upvotes. As my account gets larger I will continue to lease steempower from minnow booster, at least as long as the price remains this fair.


{ Think more, Listen less } - @edolo
Sort:  

Grats :)
Here you have another follower!

thanks

Great stuff! You just got one more follower!

Nice! thanks.

Congratulations ^^ hope you can go further in the future ^^

Thanks!

welcome to steemit @edolo
following you now. :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your stay here and bring more creativity to this community. Feel free to make friends. Much love from me.
George from Nigeria.

Thanks George

@edolo got you a $3.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@edolo got you a $3.07 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Welcome to steemit. I'm new my self. Just joined 4days ago.......;-)
I post my youtube videos here. Feel free to take a look someday......XD

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming.

Thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67